Wholesale Without the Hassle

Learn how BullsEye puts you on the fast track to white-labeling your own Digital Voice offering and stair-step you to a wholesale relationship fast. Click Here.

Channel Partners

Interested in becoming a partner? Let’s Get Started!

The Multi-Location Telecom Experts

BullsEye helps multi-location companies eliminate the hassle and confusion of juggling multiple phone and internet providers - reducing overall costs and simplifying operations.

One Partner Simplicity

Partners enjoy the simplicity of working with one partner to consolidate their multi-location POTS customers while providing those customers with a clear roadmap to IP technology - in a safe and controlled environment.

Dedicated Support

In addition to a complete product set, partners receive support at every stage of the sale - sales support, sales engineering, custom marketing programs, and post-sale client nurturing.

Contact a Channel Manager below to learn how BullsEye can help you win your biggest opportunities.

Northeast Region
Jeff Armstrong
(888) 855-5118
jarmstrong@bullseyetelecom.com 

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA (Eastern), RI, VT

Mountain Region
Vern Jaques
(888) 324-9838
vjaques@bullseyetelecom.com

AZ, CO, IA, KS, MO, MT, ND, NE, OK, SD, TX (South), UT, WY

Mid-Atlantic Region
Bill Turner
866-325-9835
wturner@bullseyetelecom.com

NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

Southwest Region
Joe Schiavone
760-479-6651
twilliams@bullseyetelecom.com 

CA (Southern), NM

Midwest Region
Rich Bleck
855-364-0078
rbleck@bullseyetelecom.com

IN, KY, MI, OH, PA (Western), IL, MN, WI

Southeast Region
Van Wender
844-292-5402
vwender@bullseyetelecom.com 

AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, TX

Northwest Region
Mary Tesauro
408-335-0091
mtesauro@bullseyetelecom.com

 ID, CA, NV, OR, WA

If you didn’t find who you were looking for in the contact list above, don’t worry! Complete the form below and a member from our AWESOME Channel Support team will get back to you!

First Name *
Last Name *
Company *
Email Address *
Phone Number *
* = Required Field
# = Invalid Entry